The Strength of the Strong - Jack London

The Strength of the Strong

By Jack London

  • Release Date: 1911-01-01
  • Genre: Nouvelles


There are Seven stories: The Strength of the Strong; South of the Slot; The Unparalleled Invasion; The Enemy of All the World; The Dream of Debs; The Sea Farmer; Samuel. The last two are stories of Island McGill off the northeast coast of Ireland, where fathers and mothers are revered and obeyed as in few other places In this modern world.